Change Location × Indianapolis

    Recent Locations

      Indy Pride Career Fair 2019 Presented by Geico Careers: Attendee RSVP in Indianapolis


      • Indy Pride Career Fair 2019 Presented by Geico Careers: Attendee RSVP Photo #1
      1 of 1
      August 26, 2019

      Monday  11:00 AM

      450 W Ohio Street
      Indianapolis, Indiana 46204

      Map
      Performers:
      • No Performers Listed
      EVENT DETAILS
      Indy Pride Career Fair 2019 Presented by Geico Careers: Attendee RSVP

      We hope you'll join us for our second annual Indy Pride Career Fair, this year Presented by Geico Careers!  We have gathered Central Indiana's inclusive employers with a variety of great career opportunities and they want to talk to YOU. We suggest checking out the careers pages of our exhibitors and applying for any appropriate opportunities before you come to the career fair.  Feel free to bring paper copies of your resume with you to discuss with some of the recruiters. These are the employers (There are more to come!) that will be there to talk with you: Adult & Child: https://adultandchild.org/careers/ Allison Transmission: https://www.allisontransmission.com/careers Army National Guard: https://www.nationalguard.com/ Beckman Coulter: https://www.beckman.com/careers Butler University: www.butler.edu/hr/current-openings Charles Schwab: https://www.aboutschwab.com/careers Chase Bank: https://jobs.chase.com CNO Financial: https://jobs.jobvite.com/cnoinc Covance: https://careers.covance.com/global/en/belong Cox Automotive / NextGear: https://jobs.coxenterprises.com/Businesses/Cox-Automotive Cummins: https://careers.cummins.com Delta Faucet: https://deltafaucet.jobs.net/en-US/search Eli Lilly and Company: https://careers.lilly.com Federal Home Loan Bank: https://www.fhlbi.com/careers Geico: https://geico.referrals.selectminds.com Giant Eagle: https://jobs.gianteagle.com/ Honda Manufacturing of Indiana: https://indiana.honda.com/job-opportunities Ice Miller: https://www.icemiller.com/careers/overview/ IMG: https://www.imglobal.com/careers Indianapolis Airport Authority: https://www.ind.com/work-with-us/work-for-iaa Indianapolis Public Schools: https://www.myips.org/employment/join-teamips/ IndyGo: https://www.indygo.net/employment/ Institute for Study Abroad: https://www.ifsa-butler.org/connect-with-us/ifsa-job-openings/ The Nature Conservancy: https://www.nature.org/en-us/connect/careers/ Marriott Indy Place: https://www.whitelodging.com/careers/ Newfields: https://discovernewfields.org/about/working-newfields/jobs Prudential: http://jobs.prudential.com Raytheon: www.raytheon.com/careers Rolls-Royce: https://careers.rolls-royce.com/usa Rose Hulman Institute of Technology: https://www.rose-hulman.edu/about-us/human-resources/index.html Shiel Sexton: https://www.shielsexton.com/the-right-people/#our-employees Stanley Black and Decker: https://www.stanleyblackanddecker.com/careers/working-here#1 This event is absolutely free to attend.  Please feel free to use the registration button to let us know you'll be there and to get the details on your calendar!   A Language Access Station with ASL and Spanish speaking interpreters will be provided for our Deaf and hispanic community members. Plenty of garage options and street parking are available surrounding the building, and a surface lot is available on the north side of the building.  If you would like transportation support, please reach out to marketing@indypride.org for an IndyGo Day Pass. **If you are an employer that wants to participate as an exhibitor, please see the exhibitor registration page here.** 

      Categories: Conferences & Tradeshows | Education | Neighborhood

      Event details may change at any time, always check with the event organizer when planning to attend this event or purchase tickets.